DTA – AUSDRILL Kalgoorlie-Boulder 2015 Rockdrill Championships Winners

Congrats to all who participated; here's a list of all the winners from the DTA – AUSDRILL Kalgoorlie-Boulder 2015 Rockdrill Championships, All photos will be up in good time 🙂 SINGLES – Manglesdorf Engineering Michael Briggs Toby Blake David Sheahan Steve Thomas Mark Paindelli Wayne Higgins David Butler Mark Andrew DOUBLES - La Mancha Resources Australia [...]

Rules and Regulations DTA – Ausdrill Kalgoorlie-Boulder 2015 Rockdrill Championships

Rules and Regulations  Closed in shoes, eye protection and gloves must be worn. Other Personal Protective Equipment (PPE), is strongly encouraged. No machine (aka, Airleg or a Rockdrill) is to be started until the bridle is down. All machines must start on the ground behind the ladder. No spitting out steels. Any hole that runs [...]

Mining News Article

Hey!! Check out this neat article in Mining News in anticipation of our inaugural club event this coming March 21st! Click on this link to head on over to mining news.net to read in full!