DTA – AUSDRILL Kalgoorlie-Boulder 2015 Rockdrill Championships Winners

Congrats to all who participated; here’s a list of all the winners from the DTA – AUSDRILL Kalgoorlie-Boulder 2015 Rockdrill Championships, All photos will be up in good time 🙂

SINGLES – Manglesdorf Engineering

Michael Briggs

Toby Blake

David Sheahan

Steve Thomas

Mark Paindelli

Wayne Higgins

David Butler

Mark Andrew

DOUBLES – La Mancha Resources Australia

Toby Blake & Darren Keogh

Greame LeBrun & David Sheahan

Malcom Nyoo & Rene Drew

Dave Murison & Ian Cameron

Steve Maher & Grey Rymer

Carl Tiefenbacher & Tei Black

Garry Lee & Bill Steinel

Brendan StJack & Alan McKenzie

JACK JILL – Northern Star Resources

Ian & Margie Cameron

Alan McKenzie & Susan Marriot

Reece Decker & Tahnee Kelly

David & Corrie Sheahan


Graeme LeBrun

Terry Burns

Mervyn Gill


Rene Drew

Josh Rymer

Chris Rymer

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks to our sponsors

Sponsor Template WEB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s